Senior Spirit

Click here to visit Senior Spirit’s website.

2019/20 CALENDAR

2019

Friday, September 6, 9:30am, Social Hall

Friday, October 4, 9:30am, Social Hall

Friday, November 1, 9:30am, Social Hall – All Saints Day

Friday, December 6, 12:00 Noon, Social Hall – Christmas Luncheon with Lisa’s Catering

2020

Friday, January 3, 9:30am, Social Hall

Friday, February 7, 12:00 Noon, Social Hall – Valentine’s Luncheon

Monday, March 9, 9:30am, Social Hall

Monday, April 6, 9:30am, Social Hall

Friday, May 1, 9:30am, Social Hall

Friday, June 5, 12:00 Noon, Social Hall – Cookout